Home | Site Map  
Town of Sullivan's Island
Quick Links
History     |     Government     |     Town Services     |     Residents     |     Visitors     |     Contact Us


Join your neighbors for our 4th Market Season

NEW TIME:  4:00PM – 7:00PM

Thursdays from April 4th - June 27th

NEW VENUE:  J. Marshall Stith Park (2050 Middle Street)

Follow us on Social Media Sites…… #sifarmersmarket

                                

                                             @simarket2016          sifarmersmarket

Instagram:  tosimarket

Bookmark us!  http://bit.ly/SIFARMERMARKET

 

May 23, 2019 Vendors

Click: Vendor List 


Tent 1       Charleston Spice Company            www.charlestonspice.com

Tent 2       Charleston Artisan Cheesehouse    www.charlestonartisancheesehouse.com

Tent 3       Absinthe Rabbit                              www.absintherabbit.com

Tent 4       Sweetgrass Basket Maker

Tent 5       Olinda Olives & Olive Oil              www.olindacharlestonblend.com

Tent 6       Johnson Family Farms                   FB: JohnsonFamily Farms

Tent 7      Greek Sweets &                                 FB: @GreekSweetsandGourmetGreek 

                 The Gourmet Greek Catering           

Tent 8       Charleston Eco Jewelry                    FB:Charleston Eco Jewelry    

Tent 9       Plant the Earth Nursery                 FB: Plantthe Earth

Tent 10      Sweet Dreamers                               FB: Evasyarncreations

Tent 11      Katsview Photography

Tent 12     Culinary Creation, LLC                www.culinary-creation.com

Tent 13     The Cookie Chick                            FB:The CookieChick SC

Tent 14     Gruber Farms                                 www.gruber-csa-farm.com

Tent 15     Creek Bees Honey                           FB: CreekBees by Shem Creek Apiary

Tent 16      Jess Ann Jewelry                            www.jessannjewelry.com

Tent 17      Curio Artisans                               www.curioartisans.com

Tent 18      Popped!(Fresh Popcorn)                 Instagram:@123Popped

Tent 19      Nanna’s Nuts                                 www.nannasnuts.com

Tent 20     Inner G Dips                                    www.InnerGDips.com

Tent 21     Foxy Fossils                                     www.foxyfossils.com

Tent 22     Poppy’s Farmstand Lemonade    FB: Poppy’s Farmstand Lemonade

Tent 23     Scrub-A-Dub(Jr. Vendor)       

Tent 24     Elizabeth & Co Art                          www.elizabethandcoart.com

Tent 25     Terez of Charleston                         FB:Terez

Tent 26     Tastee Treats (Baked Goods)         

Tent 27     Ciaburri’s Interior Mexican Flavors   FB/Instagram:@eatciaburris

Tent 28     Teddy Bear Mobile of Charleston   www.teddybearmobile.com/charleston

Tent 29     Salty Vibe Signs                            www.saltyvibe.com

Tent 30     Booch Lab Kombucha                      www.boochlabkombucha.com

Tent 31     Charleston Reclaimed                     www.charlestonreclaimed.com

Tent 32     Sullivan’s Island Elementary School


Food Truck:      Cast Iron                                   www.castiron-foodtruck.com

Dessert Truck:  Holy City Cupcakes                www.theholycitycupcakes.com


Youth:       Mini Mariners at Charleston Harbor  www.charlestonharborresort.com

Youth:         Popfit Kids                                           www.popfitkids.com


Bandstand:  Coffin Island Boys                 Live Music **

    

Youth Entertainment*:  4:00-6:00PM (approx)  

Live Music **:   4:45-6:45PM (approx)


2016-2017 Farmers Market – Fun Times!

More photos and video on Facebook and Twitter


      

              

     

vVENDOR APPLICATION PACKET: CLICK HERE

Application deadline:  Monday, March 4, 2019

Town Contact:  Lisa Darrow, Market Manager at 

(843) 883-5744 or ldarrow@sullivansisland-sc.com


Mail to: P.O. Box 427, Sullivan's Island, SC 29482

Physical: 2056 Middle Street (Town Hall between Stith Park & Fire Station )

 
Have you found what you were looking for? Send us your comments and suggestions
Legal Disclaimer
Town of Sullivan's Island - All Rights Reserved 2007- 2008