Home | Site Map  
Town of Sullivan's Island
Quick Links
History     |     Government     |     Town Services     |     Residents     |     Visitors     |     Contact Us

2018 SULLIVAN’S ISLAND 

FARMERS' MARKET


Join your neighbors for our 3rd Market Season

2:30PM – 6:30PM

Thursdays from April 12th - June 28th

1921 I’On Avenue (infront of Poe Library)

Our April 19thVendors

Tent 1       Plant the Earth Nursery                FB: Plantthe Earth

Tent 2       Johnson Family Farm                    FB: Johnson Family Farms

Tent 3       Creek Bees Honey                           FB:Creek Bees by Shem Creek Apiary       

Tent 4       The Cookie Chick                            FB: TheCookie Chick SC

Tent 5       Culinary Creation, LLC                www.culinary-creation.com

Tent 6       Olinda Olives & Olive Oil              www.olindacharlestonblend.com

Tent 7       Gruber Farms                                  www.gruber-csa-farm.com

Tent 8*      LiveMusic: Adele Tobin & Friends 

Tent 9       Rio Bertolini’s Fresh Pasta Co.      www.riobertolinispasta.com

Tent 10     Gelati Moto                                     www.gelatimoto.com

Tent 11      Food Truck: Semilla Taco    www.semillachs.com

Tent 12      Bick Kick Coffee, LLC                  www.bigkickcoffee.com                          

Tent 13*    Charleston Harbor & Marina           www.charlestonharborresort.com/recreation

Tent 14      Katsview Photography                 

Tent 15      Terez- Handcrafted Handbags    FB: Terez          

Tent 16      Elizabeth & Co Art                          www.elizabethandcoart.com

Tent 17      Sweetgrass Basket Maker     

Tent 18      Charleston Spice Company           www.charlestonspice.com

Tent 19      Charleston Artisan Cheesehouse   www.charlestonartisancheesehouse.com

Tent 20     Nanna’s Nuts                                 www.nannasnuts.com

Tent 21      Foxy Fossils – Jewelry                    www.foxyfossils.com

Tent 22     Poppy’s Farmstand Lemonade      FB: Poppy’sFarmstand Lemonade  

Tent 23     Lytle and Me Designs                    www.lytleandme.com

Tent 24     Beaded Venus Designs                   www.beadedvenus.com

Tent 25     Hoku Ceramics                          

Tent 26    Absinthe Rabbit Apothecary           Etsy: absintherabbit.com


Youth Entertainment:  2:30-4:00PM (approx)  

Live Music: 4:30-6:30PM (approx)

Follow us on Social Media Sites…… #sifarmersmarket


                                

                                             @simarket2016          sifarmersmarket

Instagram:  tosimarket

Bookmark us!  http://bit.ly/SIFARMERMARKET


 


2016-2017 Farmers Market – Fun Times!

More photos and video on Facebook and Twitter


      

              

     

Market Manager:  Lisa Darrow, Town of Sullivan's Island

(843) 883-5744


Mail:  P.O. Box 427, Sullivan's Island, SC 2948
Physical:  2056 Middle St (New Town Hall between Stith Park & Fire Station on Middle St)

Click Here:  Application Package (pdf)

Deadline to Apply: February 16, 2018

 
Have you found what you were looking for? Send us your comments and suggestions
Legal Disclaimer
Town of Sullivan's Island - All Rights Reserved 2007- 2008