Home | Site Map  
Town of Sullivan's Island
Quick Links
History     |     Government     |     Town Services     |     Residents     |     Visitors     |     Contact Us

2017 SULLIVAN’S ISLAND 

FARMERS' MARKET


Join your neighbors at ourMarket launch

2:30PM – 7:00PM, Thursday, April 27th

1921 I’On Avenue (infront of Poe Library)

Our April 27thVendors


Tent 1       Plant the Earth Nursery                  Facebook/Plant the Earth

Tent 2       Root Baking Company                   www.rootbaking.com

Tent 3       Marzan (Latin fare)                  Facebook/Marzan

Tent 4       Shem Creek Apiary                         Facebook/Shem Creek Apiary

Tent 5       Katie Abraham Cookies                   

Tent 6       Olinda Olives & Olive Oil               www.olindacharlestonblend.com

Tent 7       Gruber Farms                                   www.gruber-csa-farm.com

Tent 8       Rio Bertolini’s Fresh Pasta Co.        www.riobertolinispasta.com

Tent 9       Gelati Moto                                        www.gelatimoto.com

Tent 10      Pep Rolls                                           Facebook /peprolls

Tent 11      T&T Original Kettle Korn               Facebook/TT-Kettle-Korn

Tent 12      Veggie Bin, LLC Coffee                

Tent 13      Wiggly Toes - Youth Activities

Tent 14      Christina Jervey Jewelry                  www.christinajervey.com

Tent 15      Terez- Handcrafted Handbags              

Tent 16      Elizabeth& Co Art                            www.elizabethandcoart.com

Tent 17      Sweetgrass Basket Maker

Tent 18      Charleston Spice Company             www.charlestonspice.com

Tent 19      Charleston Artisan Cheesehouse     www.charlestonartisancheesehouse.com

Tent 20      Mitla Tortilleria                               www.mitlatortilleria.com

Tent 21      Town of SI Tree Commission - Arbor Day Celebration

Tent 22      Katsview Photography

Tent 23      Makena Roe Pottery (Jr. Vendor)

Tent 24      Tremundo Journals                           www.tremundo.com

Tent 25      Lowcountry Master Gardners

Entertainment:  Off the Island (Band)

 

MARKETMAP



Follow us on Social Media Sites…… #sifarmersmarket


                                

                                             @simarket2016          sifarmersmarket

Instagram:  tosimarket

Bookmark us!  http://bit.ly/SIFARMERMARKET


 


2016 Farmers Market – Fun Times!

More photos and video on Facebook and Twitter


      

              

     

Market Manager:  Lisa Darrow, Town of Sullivan's Island

(843) 883-5744


Mail:  P.O. Box 427, Sullivan's Island, SC 2948
Physical:  2056 Middle St (New Town Hall between Stith Park & Fire Station on Middle St)

Click Here:  Application Package (pdf)

Deadline to Apply: February 17, 2017

 
Have you found what you were looking for? Send us your comments and suggestions
Legal Disclaimer
Town of Sullivan's Island - All Rights Reserved 2007- 2008